7 Chakra Fine Gold Jewels

Welcome to BLiSS by Adeline


I attempt to have a consistent practice of daily meditation for twenty minutes or more. This short time allows me to find my breath and tame my mind - I even have moments of complete stillness which are incredible.

Sometimes I am in complete silence, and others I have a guided meditation session that I use mantras to keep my mind clear and focused on nothing.  I use English mantras, sounds or sometimes this very beautiful Sanskrit meditation:

Saat - Chit - Ananda

Existence - Consciousness - Bliss

Here is what I derived from this:

Existence...Saat - we are living, just surviving, from our first breath or perhaps even from fertilization, we are here, on Earth, in a body.

Consciousness...Chit - for me this means being completely soul centered and having a mastery over the mind. Having awareness of thoughts, noticing but allowing them to pass. Being connected to the deeper ONE.

Bliss...Ananda - translates to me as nirvana, ecstasy, paradise, blessedness or heaven (on Earth). This is a state of complete being and joy. Where you move with the universe in an aligned, joyful and grateful way. Where generosity, humility, equanimity, acceptance, kindness, authenticity, integrity, connection, ecstasy, love, peace and happiness flow through you freely at all times.



"I have created these inspirational BLiSS by Adeline fine jewels to have a daily reminder in front of my eyes of ONEness, harmony and LOVE. Namaste!"